Rebel Chicken Bermuda Seed Oil Report Card
Based on our menu research, Rebel Chicken Bermuda cooks with: not stated: Rebel Chicken (Bermuda, a FoodHub brand) publishes no nutrition and names no frying oil on rebelchicken.bm, its menu or its ordering site. Best evidence-labelled guess: unspecified vegetable oil (58% PUFA) for the fried chicken, tenders, popcorn chicken, fries and doughnut minis, higher-PUFA-wins (one fried piece about 7 g, a wing about 4 g). Meals include the small fries and cornbread they are sold with; buckets and platters are the whole pack.. Across the 49 menu items we analyzed, it averages 19.2g estimated PUFA per item, earning a seed-oil grade of F (Extreme Risk).
Ask Rebel Chicken Bermuda to drop seed oils
Be the first to ask. The running total is public, so every tap adds real pressure.
One tap, anonymous, no signup. We keep each chain's total public so the demand is impossible to ignore.
Safest Orders at Rebel Chicken Bermuda
Learn this once: a salad with grilled protein and the dressing left off is nearly always the lowest seed oil order anywhere. So the list below sticks to real meals, salads included, never just a water.
Cleanest full order: Grilled Chicken Sandwich, 5.0g total
| Item | PUFA |
|---|---|
| Chicken Soup (16oz) | 1.5g |
| Mac n Cheese | 2.0g |
| Grilled Chicken Sandwich | 5.0g |
| Chicken Tenders 3 Pc | 7.0g |
| Mac & Cheese Chicken Wrap | 8.0g |
Build your Rebel Chicken Bermuda order
Pick your meal, sides, sauces and drink in the app and see your seed oil total before you order. It logs to your day in one tap. Free on iPhone and Android.
Build my orderWhat to Avoid at Rebel Chicken Bermuda
| Item | PUFA |
|---|---|
| Black Pepper Crunch 12PC Bucket | 82.0g |
| 12PC Bucket | 82.0g |
| Family Platter | 68.0g |
| Wrap Platter | 60.0g |
| Chicken Platter | 60.0g |
Every Rebel Chicken Bermuda item, ranked
All 49 items we have for Rebel Chicken Bermuda, safest first. Values are estimated grams of seed-oil PUFA per item.
| Item | PUFA |
|---|---|
| Chicken Soup (16oz) | 1.5g |
| Mac n Cheese | 2.0g |
| Cornbread Muffin | 2.0g |
| Spanish Rice | 2.0g |
| Herb Rice | 2.0g |
| 2 Pc Doughnut Minis | 2.0g |
| Coleslaw | 4.0g |
| Black Pepper Crunch 1PC Wing | 4.0g |
| Just Wing 1PC | 4.0g |
| 4 Pc Doughnut Minis | 4.0g |
| Grilled Chicken Sandwich | 5.0g |
| Chicken Tenders 3 Pc | 7.0g |
| Black Pepper Crunch 1PC Chicken | 7.0g |
| Just Chicken 1PC | 7.0g |
| French Fries | 8.0g |
| Mac & Cheese Chicken Wrap | 8.0g |
| Popcorn Chicken | 9.0g |
| Rice Bowl | 9.0g |
| Salad Bowl | 9.0g |
| Honey BBQ Chicken Wrap | 10.0g |
| Spicy Slaw Chicken Wrap | 10.0g |
| Classic Chicken Wrap | 11.0g |
| Chicken Tenders 5 Pc | 11.5g |
| Hot Tenders 5 Pc | 12.0g |
| BBQ Bacon Chicken Sandwich | 12.0g |
| BBQ Jerk Chicken Sandwich | 12.0g |
| Parmesan Chicken Sandwich | 12.0g |
| 12 Pc Doughnut Minis | 12.0g |
| Crispy Chicken Sandwich | 13.0g |
| Original Chicken Sandwich | 13.0g |
| Fiery Chicken Sandwich | 13.0g |
| Loaded Popcorn Chicken Fries | 14.0g |
| Hot Crispy Chicken Sandwich | 14.0g |
| Hot 2 Pc + Cornbread | 16.0g |
| Chicken Tenders 8 Pc | 18.5g |
| Hot 3 Pc + Cornbread | 22.0g |
| Black Pepper Crunch 2pc Meal | 22.0g |
| 2PC Dark Meat | 22.0g |
| 2PC White Meat | 22.0g |
| Black Pepper Crunch 3pc Meal | 29.0g |
| 3PC Meal | 29.0g |
| 32 Pc Doughnut Minis | 32.0g |
| Black Pepper Crunch 8PC Bucket | 54.0g |
| 8PC Small Bucket | 54.0g |
| Wrap Platter | 60.0g |
| Chicken Platter | 60.0g |
| Family Platter | 68.0g |
| Black Pepper Crunch 12PC Bucket | 82.0g |
| 12PC Bucket | 82.0g |
Frequently asked
Does Rebel Chicken Bermuda use seed oils?
Based on our menu research, Rebel Chicken Bermuda cooks with: not stated: Rebel Chicken (Bermuda, a FoodHub brand) publishes no nutrition and names no frying oil on rebelchicken.bm, its menu or its ordering site. Best evidence-labelled guess: unspecified vegetable oil (58% PUFA) for the fried chicken, tenders, popcorn chicken, fries and doughnut minis, higher-PUFA-wins (one fried piece about 7 g, a wing about 4 g). Meals include the small fries and cornbread they are sold with; buckets and platters are the whole pack.. Across the 49 menu items we analyzed, it averages 19.2g estimated PUFA per item, earning a seed-oil grade of F (Extreme Risk).
What oil does Rebel Chicken Bermuda cook with?
Our research indicates: not stated: Rebel Chicken (Bermuda, a FoodHub brand) publishes no nutrition and names no frying oil on rebelchicken.bm, its menu or its ordering site. Best evidence-labelled guess: unspecified vegetable oil (58% PUFA) for the fried chicken, tenders, popcorn chicken, fries and doughnut minis, higher-PUFA-wins (one fried piece about 7 g, a wing about 4 g). Meals include the small fries and cornbread they are sold with; buckets and platters are the whole pack.. Preparation can vary by location, so treat PUFA numbers as estimates.
Does Rebel Chicken Bermuda use beef tallow?
No. Our research indicates Rebel Chicken Bermuda cooks with not stated: Rebel Chicken (Bermuda, a FoodHub brand) publishes no nutrition and names no frying oil on rebelchicken.bm, its menu or its ordering site. Best evidence-labelled guess: unspecified vegetable oil (58% PUFA) for the fried chicken, tenders, popcorn chicken, fries and doughnut minis, higher-PUFA-wins (one fried piece about 7 g, a wing about 4 g). Meals include the small fries and cornbread they are sold with; buckets and platters are the whole pack., not beef tallow. For chains that fry in tallow or other real fats, see Tallow Watch.
Is Rebel Chicken Bermuda seed oil free?
No. Our research indicates Rebel Chicken Bermuda cooks with not stated: Rebel Chicken (Bermuda, a FoodHub brand) publishes no nutrition and names no frying oil on rebelchicken.bm, its menu or its ordering site. Best evidence-labelled guess: unspecified vegetable oil (58% PUFA) for the fried chicken, tenders, popcorn chicken, fries and doughnut minis, higher-PUFA-wins (one fried piece about 7 g, a wing about 4 g). Meals include the small fries and cornbread they are sold with; buckets and platters are the whole pack., which includes seed oils. See the lower-PUFA orders above for the cleanest picks.
What is the safest thing to order at Rebel Chicken Bermuda?
Chicken Soup (16oz) is the lowest-PUFA item we analyzed at Rebel Chicken Bermuda, at an estimated 1.5g PUFA. See the Safest Orders list on this page for more options.
What should I avoid at Rebel Chicken Bermuda?
Black Pepper Crunch 12PC Bucket is the highest-PUFA item we analyzed at Rebel Chicken Bermuda, at an estimated 82.0g PUFA. Fried items and creamy, mayo-based sauces are usually the heaviest.
What are seed oils?
Seed oils — canola, soybean, sunflower, corn, and similar vegetable oils — are extracted from seeds using high heat and chemical solvents. They are very high in polyunsaturated fats (PUFAs), which are unstable at cooking temperatures and can oxidize easily. Many health-conscious eaters choose to minimize seed oils and prefer foods cooked in beef tallow, butter, coconut oil, or olive oil instead. This page shows estimated PUFA grams per menu item to help you make more informed choices. These are estimates — actual values vary by preparation and location. New to the topic? Start with what seed oils are and the complete list, or read the evidence on why people avoid them.
Compare other chains
Luciano's · Mr. Chicken · Pizza House · Taj India Cuisine · BurgerShack · Buzz
See where Rebel Chicken Bermuda lands on the full Seed Oil Index, or check which chains cook in real fats on Tallow Watch. Wondering about a specific dish instead? The Is It Seed Oil food guide answers it for 200+ everyday foods, and the distributor oils page covers what independent restaurants fry in.