Track your seed oil intake at 1,200+ chains and join the movement to get seed oils out of restaurants. Free on the App Store and Google Play →
Report Cards · Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis

Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis Seed Oil Report Card

GradeA
Avg PUFA/item2.0g
Items analyzed96
Cooking oilnot stated: Rituals Coffee House St. Kitts
From the chain0%

Based on our menu research, Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis cooks with: not stated: Rituals Coffee House St. Kitts (Global Brands Group; ritualscoffeehouse.com) prints no oil or ingredient statement and no nutrition. Nothing is listed as deep-fried; the seed-oil fat is the mayonnaise in the tuna salad, chicken salad, club and Caesar items, the dressings and sauces in the wraps and burgers, and the patties and donuts are baked or fried off-site in an undisclosed fat (scored as unspecified vegetable oil, higher-PUFA-wins); drinks carry only milk fat.. Across the 96 menu items we analyzed, it averages 2.0g estimated PUFA per item, earning a seed-oil grade of A (Low Risk).

Ask Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis to drop seed oils

Be the first to ask. The running total is public, so every tap adds real pressure.

0

One tap, anonymous, no signup. We keep each chain's total public so the demand is impossible to ignore.

Safest Orders at Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis

Learn this once: a salad with grilled protein and the dressing left off is nearly always the lowest seed oil order anywhere. So the list below sticks to real meals, salads included, never just a water.

ItemPUFA
Daily Fresh Brew (tall)0.0g
Daily Fresh Brew (grande)0.0g
Red Eye (tall)0.0g
Red Eye (grande)0.0g
Cortadito0.1g

Build your Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis order

Pick your meal, sides, sauces and drink in the app and see your seed oil total before you order. It logs to your day in one tap. Free on iPhone and Android.

Build my order

What to Avoid at Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis

ItemPUFA
Tuna Sub9.0g
Chicken Salad Sub9.0g
Chicken Salad Wrap9.0g
Tuna Salad Wrap9.0g
Tuna Salad Panini8.0g

Around the world: Rituals Coffee House

We have Rituals Coffee House in 3 countries. Here is what it cooks with in each one, and how the same menu items compare.

CountryCooks withClub Bistro SandwichMexican Chicken SandwichHam & Cheese WrapTurkey & Cheese WrapHam & Cheese PaniniBacon & Cheese Bagel
Saint Kitts and Nevis (this page)Not disclosed7.0g6.0g4.0g4.0g2.5g2.0g
Saint LuciaNot disclosed7.0g6.0g4.0g4.0g2.5g2.0g
Trinidad and TobagoNot disclosed7.0g6.0g4.0g4.0g2.5g2.0g

Items are matched by name, so portions and recipes can differ between countries. Values are estimated grams of seed-oil PUFA per item. Oil notes are as each country's chain discloses them.

Every Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis item, ranked

All 96 items we have for Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis, safest first. Values are estimated grams of seed-oil PUFA per item.

ItemPUFA
Espresso (tall)0.0g
Espresso (grande)0.0g
Espresso Macchiato (tall)0.0g
Espresso Macchiato (grande)0.0g
Americano (tall)0.0g
Americano (grande)0.0g
Daily Fresh Brew (tall)0.0g
Daily Fresh Brew (grande)0.0g
Red Eye (tall)0.0g
Red Eye (grande)0.0g
Con Agua0.0g
Cold Brew On Ice0.0g
Iced Coffee0.0g
Hot Chai Tea (tall)0.1g
Hot Chai Tea (grande)0.1g
Cortadito0.1g
Iced Chai Tea0.1g
Mango Smoothie0.1g
Peach Pear Apricot Smoothie0.1g
Strawberry Smoothie0.1g
Four Berry Smoothie0.1g
Espresso Con Panna (tall)0.2g
Espresso Con Panna (grande)0.2g
Cappuccino (tall)0.2g
Cafe Au Lait (tall)0.2g
Cafe Au Lait (grande)0.2g
Con Leche0.2g
Cappuccino (grande)0.3g
Cafe Latte (tall)0.3g
Hot Chai Latte (tall)0.3g
Hot Tumeric Chai Latte (tall)0.3g
Cold Brew With Cold Foam0.3g
Iced Cafe Latte0.3g
Ice Turmeric Chai Latte0.3g
Ice Chai Latte0.3g
Cafe Latte (grande)0.4g
Mochaccino (tall)0.4g
Hot Chocolate (tall)0.4g
Hot Chai Latte (grande)0.4g
Hot Tumeric Chai Latte (grande)0.4g
Iced Blended Chai Smoothie0.4g
Hot Chocolate (grande)0.5g
Iced Mocha0.5g
Plain Bagel0.5g
Mochaccino (grande)0.6g
Caramel Latte Chiller0.7g
Coffee Chiller0.7g
Decaf Mocha Chiller0.7g
White Chocolate Chiller0.7g
Belgian Chocolate Chiller0.7g
Bubble Gum Chiller0.7g
Vanilla Bean Chiller0.7g
Dulce De Leche Chiller0.7g
Cake Batter Chiller0.7g
20 Below Hot Chocolate Chiller0.7g
Cream Cheese Bagel0.8g
Pralines And Cream Chiller0.9g
Cookies And Cream Chiller1.2g
Donut Mini1.5g
Ham & Cheese Bagel1.5g
Turkey & Cheese Bagel1.5g
Egg & Cheese Bagel2.0g
Bacon & Cheese Bagel2.0g
Cheese Panini2.0g
Egg, Cheese & Ham Bagel2.2g
Egg, Cheese & Bacon Bagel2.5g
Grilled Cheese Sandwich2.5g
Ham & Cheese Panini2.5g
Jamaican Chicken Patty3.0g
Jamaican Beef Patty3.0g
Donut Small3.0g
Bacon, Turkey & Cheese Panini3.0g
Vegetable Delight Wrap3.0g
Jamaican Chicken Patty With Cheese3.5g
Jamaican Beef Patty With Cheese3.5g
Grilled Chicken Breast Panini4.0g
Bbq Chicken Burger4.0g
Classic Burger4.0g
Classic Burger With Cheese4.0g
Ham & Cheese Wrap4.0g
Turkey & Cheese Wrap4.0g
Breakfast Burrito Wrap4.0g
Philly Sandwich5.0g
Mushroom Melt Burger5.0g
Bacon & Cheddar Burger5.0g
Western Wrap5.0g
Mexican Chicken Sandwich6.0g
Tuna Salad Bagel7.0g
Chicken Salad Bagel7.0g
Club Bistro Sandwich7.0g
Tuna Salad Panini8.0g
Chicken Salad Panini8.0g
Tuna Sub9.0g
Chicken Salad Sub9.0g
Chicken Salad Wrap9.0g
Tuna Salad Wrap9.0g

Frequently asked

Does Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis use seed oils?

Based on our menu research, Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis cooks with: not stated: Rituals Coffee House St. Kitts (Global Brands Group; ritualscoffeehouse.com) prints no oil or ingredient statement and no nutrition. Nothing is listed as deep-fried; the seed-oil fat is the mayonnaise in the tuna salad, chicken salad, club and Caesar items, the dressings and sauces in the wraps and burgers, and the patties and donuts are baked or fried off-site in an undisclosed fat (scored as unspecified vegetable oil, higher-PUFA-wins); drinks carry only milk fat.. Across the 96 menu items we analyzed, it averages 2.0g estimated PUFA per item, earning a seed-oil grade of A (Low Risk).

What oil does Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis cook with?

Our research indicates: not stated: Rituals Coffee House St. Kitts (Global Brands Group; ritualscoffeehouse.com) prints no oil or ingredient statement and no nutrition. Nothing is listed as deep-fried; the seed-oil fat is the mayonnaise in the tuna salad, chicken salad, club and Caesar items, the dressings and sauces in the wraps and burgers, and the patties and donuts are baked or fried off-site in an undisclosed fat (scored as unspecified vegetable oil, higher-PUFA-wins); drinks carry only milk fat.. Preparation can vary by location, so treat PUFA numbers as estimates.

Does Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis use beef tallow?

No. Our research indicates Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis cooks with not stated: Rituals Coffee House St. Kitts (Global Brands Group; ritualscoffeehouse.com) prints no oil or ingredient statement and no nutrition. Nothing is listed as deep-fried; the seed-oil fat is the mayonnaise in the tuna salad, chicken salad, club and Caesar items, the dressings and sauces in the wraps and burgers, and the patties and donuts are baked or fried off-site in an undisclosed fat (scored as unspecified vegetable oil, higher-PUFA-wins); drinks carry only milk fat., not beef tallow. For chains that fry in tallow or other real fats, see Tallow Watch.

Is Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis seed oil free?

No. Our research indicates Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis cooks with not stated: Rituals Coffee House St. Kitts (Global Brands Group; ritualscoffeehouse.com) prints no oil or ingredient statement and no nutrition. Nothing is listed as deep-fried; the seed-oil fat is the mayonnaise in the tuna salad, chicken salad, club and Caesar items, the dressings and sauces in the wraps and burgers, and the patties and donuts are baked or fried off-site in an undisclosed fat (scored as unspecified vegetable oil, higher-PUFA-wins); drinks carry only milk fat., which includes seed oils. See the lower-PUFA orders above for the cleanest picks.

What is the safest thing to order at Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis?

Daily Fresh Brew (tall) is the lowest-PUFA item we analyzed at Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis, at an estimated 0.0g PUFA. See the Safest Orders list on this page for more options.

What should I avoid at Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis?

Tuna Sub is the highest-PUFA item we analyzed at Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis, at an estimated 9.0g PUFA. Fried items and creamy, mayo-based sauces are usually the heaviest.

What are seed oils?

Seed oils — canola, soybean, sunflower, corn, and similar vegetable oils — are extracted from seeds using high heat and chemical solvents. They are very high in polyunsaturated fats (PUFAs), which are unstable at cooking temperatures and can oxidize easily. Many health-conscious eaters choose to minimize seed oils and prefer foods cooked in beef tallow, butter, coconut oil, or olive oil instead. This page shows estimated PUFA grams per menu item to help you make more informed choices. These are estimates — actual values vary by preparation and location. New to the topic? Start with what seed oils are and the complete list, or read the evidence on why people avoid them.

Compare other chains

Subway · KFC · Pizza Boys

See where Rituals Coffee House Saint Kitts and Nevis lands on the full Seed Oil Index, or check which chains cook in real fats on Tallow Watch. Wondering about a specific dish instead? The Is It Seed Oil food guide answers it for 200+ everyday foods, and the distributor oils page covers what independent restaurants fry in.

Track your seed oil intake — get the app
Join the movement. 1,200+ chains graded. Build my order in the app